Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-07-03
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

What are you talking about? I still write in here and I am someone. Hehe

So I am at the Gate right now converting songs from my cds to mp3 fromat so I can put them on my Palm SD card for my trip. The boot camp band is practicing and they are really quite good. I am impressed with the ability of these musicians and singers. I can tell by sitting here listening to them that Boot Camp this year is going to be intense. I must say that I am very grateful for Boot Camp and what it has done for me in the past. I really hope that everyone that goes this year has the opportunity to really hear God's voice and feel his prescence. I know you will all have a good time.

So, about me and my life. Things are going very well. Last night I got to spend time with Kendra, which was totally cool and fun. We lounged around and watched "Rules of Attraction" which is a pretty artsy movie. I must admit that I do like the movie. It is a little dirty and vulgar, but I like the idea of it. I think that I might have to read the book (the movie was based on the book), though I think that it would loose some of its appeal, because I liked the visual aspect of the movie.

Last night I finished all my packing and made a few phone calls but was only able to get a hold of two of my guy friends. Which was still totally cool. I got to talk to Alex and Anthony last night. Anthony vented to me a little and then told me to have a good trip and stuff like that. Alex and I talked about why I am not single, my trip and why I am going and stuff like that. I wish that I could have gotten an oportunity to say good bye to more of you. I will be coming home and I know that I will be a little but of a different person...This trip is going to be time for me to grow, and to relax. I am really excited for it.

I will do my best to have email access, so please email me, and I will be trying to update my journal as often as possible. Also, I will be posting some photos online (site to be announced soon) for everyone to see the documentation of my trip (and my new hair color).

I can't wait to be back for Warped Tour. Make sure there is room for me in the car! I will be going. I promise!

Love you all and I miss you guys already. A whole 11 days without me here..that's a long time for me. What an adventure this will be.

Miss Fox wrote at 11:02 a.m.