Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-23
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

And another day has gone by with me thinking that I am a total knob. Why do I seem to not be able to keep my focus? Why am I so confused? I try to have it all together, however I am realizing that avoiding emotional circumstances is not helping me anymore. Things are building up inside and I need to figure it all out. I am going to deal with things head on�maybe you will read about the things that I am dealing with in my upcoming journals, maybe not. Just know that I am dealing with things, or at least trying to.

I wonder how many people out there actually really sit down and think about the type of person that they want to be in a relationship with. You know what one thing is really important to me in a guy? He has to be a safe driver. Specifics: he has to drive the speed limit on a regular basis and use his turn signal. This may seem stupid and insignificant, but it matters to me for my reasons, and that should be reason enough. I have a right to want what I want, as does everyone. As long as I am not forcing my wants on others, its all good.

I have nothing much else to say today...

Yesterday was such a great day for me. There was a lot of happy music for me yesterday. It was one of those mornings where I woke up singing an old familiar song (weezer's blue album stuff) and then grabbed the cd and listened to it as I got ready for work. I listened to lots of good stuff through out the day as well. I took some pictures of my parents and my little sister at Burger Baron, and a few more in the van on the way home. Mom and I shared mushrooms. Then after that I did some laundry, and chaged my sheets. I love fresh clean sheets on my bed at night. Mom said there was a show on that I would like about the top 100 songs in movies. Turns out it was the AFI's top 100 songs of the past 100 years. I stayed up until midnight watching it. It was incredible. After that I went to bed and was woken up to loud thunder, bright flashes of lighthning and very hard rain (maybe even hail). I was expecting it to be almost flooded in the morning it was so loud and stormish sounding. However I looked out the window in the morning and ground was pretty much all dried up. You would almost never had known that it rained the night before.

OK, my point of the above paragraph was going to be that I was having a great day yesterday, then today was not so fun. It was alright, but not as good. I am sleepy, so off to bed with me! Tomorrow will be a gooder, I can tell.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:42 p.m.