Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-19
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Today I went garage saleing with my mom and little sister Telly. I love that girl so much. I ended up with 3 records (2 Queen and 1 Aerosmith), a red vase with a white stripe from the top to the bottom, a small globe (which I am giving to a friend) and a pink purse which should be perfect when I one day go to Paris and want to look like I fit in with all the other pretty little french girls. We had a fun time.

Besides that I was able to have a good night sleep last night. I didn't get to see any of my friends, but you know what, I think that I needed that more than I knew I did. Come to think of it, I don't even remember what I did yesterday. Did I even leave me house? Ya...I did. I went to Salvation Army with my mom. I bought this really cute little boys baseball shirt. It is white with navy blue sleeves. A very thin fabric, so the white is a little see through, therefore I will have to wear a little tank top underneath it. I bid on a lamp while I was there. It is turqoise in color and looks very art deco. I hope that I get it, but if I don't that's cool. I don't really have anywhere to store it anyways. I can't wait until I can be in my own house. And it will be all mine...no one elses...my house! Yipee!

Oh ya, so I am totally going to Vancouver right away. I leave on the 3rd of July, which is in exactly 14 days. I can't wait! Part of me has always thought that I belonged there. Who knows what sort of crazy things are going to happen when I am there. I am so excited about all the things that I plan on doing. One of the most exciting things that I will be doing is going to the Vacouver Art Museum to see...wait for it...*trimuphant music*...The Andy Warhol exhibit *halleujah choir*! I love Andy! Love him to pieces. I am going to try to write in my journal as often as possible while I am there. I can't wait to sit on the beach and just write! I have loads of film for my camera already and will be taking tons of pictures. If I get the opportunity I will even take some pictures with my Palm and upload them somewhere so you can all have a look at what I am enjoying. It will be really good for me to have me time. *sigh* I can't wait!

That's all for now I suppose. I will write later tomorrow I suppose.

Carrie is still in the hospital, so please keep praying for her. She is doing ok, they just want to get her water down before they let her go home and it seems like that is taking forever.

Love you all so much and I hope to hear from you all soon. I miss you guys.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:46 p.m.