Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-18
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Friday again.

Friday is my one day off a week. I am so glad that it is friday. Maybe I will get lucky and actually make plans with my friends.

I can't stand the way I have been so up and down emotionally. I can't stand the control I let some people have on my emotions. The way that they can say something when I feel so stable and in control and then I begin to cry as I hear their words...I hate that. Sometimes I wonder if you say these things just to see me in pain.

I am not in love with you.

I love you, but I am not in love with you. Do you see the difference?

I think that I want to see 'Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind' again. I really enjoyed it and love that a movie like that can get me so involveld in intself and just take me away from my own reality. I need to escape reality....NO!!! I just looked online at the theater that Eternal Sunshine was playing at and it isn't there anymore...That is so sad. Now I have to wait until September 28, 2004 when it is suppose to be out on DVD. That seems so far from now...*sigh*

I think that I am going to go and get ready for my day...I feel like such a geek saying that because it is close to lunch. I rarely am this lazy. This isn't really me. I feel like I have wasted a large portion of the day, oh well...I will do my best to redeme myself and get a lot of other things done today.

Miss Fox wrote at 11:15 a.m.