Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-12
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

There is something that I want you to know about me, if you don't already. I am normally a really big planner. I have everything organised and I have everything planned and I freak out when things don't work out the way that they were suppose to. So, here I am alone...short story, I was going to meet someone here, but they are not here and there is no note or anything. I don't get it. Whatever. I have learned to deal with things like this over the past while. I have learned a lot more patience. I just don't know how much longer I will have to wait until this person is here. A girl can only do so much on her own in someone elses house...*sigh*

So last night we (Carrie, Aubrey, Phil, Joel, Aaron Burk, and myself) went to see Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I had already seen it once and loved it which is why I wanted some friends to go with me. It really made me want to color my hair bright fake red again. That was years ago when I did that. I don't know if I ever even had any pictures of it...My hair that time was a fake red/orange. If I did it again I would do tons of highlights bright red. Right now I have a few highlights, but I think that I want lots. I want it to look like I have bright red hair with darker red/brown highlights I suppose. We will see I guess. If you can't tell I am on this little change my hair all the time kick. It's fun.

21 here I come...Ya, I don't know if being 21 will be any different than right now. I know that it seems like I don't shut up about it, but I am really excited. What can I say?! You only turn 21 once.

You know the saying "With age comes maturity"? Well I can't say that it is true for everyone. I know some people who at 18 are far more mature than other people at the age of 24. I wonder if people look at me as one of the more mature people...Any one? How do you measure maturity anyways? Is it not in the eye of the beholder? Think about that.

Miss Fox wrote at 4:42 p.m.