Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-09
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

So here I am at home in my housecoat. I feel like crad today. My head is pounding and my stomach turning. I am about to go back to bed as soon as I am done this entry.

Yesterday I was going to write in my journal, but every time I opened a new entry I felt like I had nothing to say. Still, I feel as if I have nothing to say but I am still forcing myself to write.

If I am not feeling well then why am I online? Well, I had to write an email to my boss telling him that I was sick and would not be in today. I have a really good boss and I am sure that when he reads the email he will reply with something like "Take it easy. Get better and we will see you when you return". Ya, I do have a great boss (and co-workers).

So, besides me not feeling well I suppose my life is alright. There are things that I really wish were better, there are things that are getting better, and there are somethings that are better (thought I need to focus on those more).

My birthday is coming up soon and I am super excited about it. I really have to plan something but I don't know what. PLease, ideas, anyone?!

OK, I have to jet now because my tummy is telling me get something in it or it will vomit...sorry, that must not make for a pretty visual. Fell free to baby me and pamper me today. I will be at home for all of the morning I am sure.

Miss Fox wrote at 8:37 a.m.