Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-16
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Here it comes, wait for it...The Intro!

*intro-ish type music*

I have been doing a lot of thinking lately. (What else is new?!) Thinking about getting back to my dreams and so on...I have been so passionate about my success in the past, and I am finally gaining it all back. It's a great feeling to be excited to write up your budget, to save your money, to feel like you have so much and be able to share that with others. I love my budget! That may seem like such a geeky thing to say, and you might be wondering how a person could ever LOVE something that is often looked at as a list of things that you can't do with your money, or a restrictions on your wants. That is not how I see it at all, and that is why I have money and am able to work towards my financial dreams I suppose.

My birthday weekend celebration and my birthday actually ended up going alright. (Everyone at the trench sang happy birthday to me and I had my first taste of a krisy kreme donut. It was yummy!) I do however wish that certain aspects of my birthday would have turned out better, but still, I had a good time. Carrie ended up in the hospital on my birthday and selfishly I am glad to be the one that was able to go up and see her that night. I got to say hi, tell her to get better, and she got to wish me a happy birthday. That night Carrie and I talked about a lot of things, and she seemed to be doing alright. She cried a little, but it was both a happy and sad cry (have you ever had those?). I held her as she dried her eyes. I love that girl!

Yesterday (Tuesday) was actually a pretty good day. I woke up late and only had about 5 minutes or so to get ready for work. My parents were awsome and offered to drop off my sister and then come home so as to give me a few more minutes. In total I was able to have about 20 minutes to get ready for work, which really helped a lot. Work was pretty good too. I kinda liked starting the day all by myself. I felt like I got so much done at work. I left a little early to visit with Carrie again, which was nice. This time she was visited by Aubrey, Phil, Joel, Erika and myself. We watched movies on Joel computer and chatted. I wrote in my notebook, some people drew pictures of each other and other people played guitar. People disagreed with my view that there is only one love, but I think that they didn't understand what I was meaning. Maybe they have not felt real love, that is possible. Maybe they have not had real love for someone...either way, I still love them even if they think that I am wrong. It was sad to have to leave Carrie there all by herself when we were all going over to Aubrey's to eat. I wanted to kidnap her, or for someone to stay behind and sleep at the hospital that night. *sigh* I wish that I didn't have to work this week just so I could spend more time with her.

So here I am today about to do some work...Yep. There is a lot to do so I suppose that I will head off to take care of that.

Loving you all.

Miss Fox wrote at 8:54 a.m.