Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-01
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Where to begin with this all...?

Can someone out there help me? I seem to have misplaced all my right socks. I've looked all around, but cannot find them. Oddly though, I now have two left socks, and no right ones...

*sounds of the ocean*

"And when I see, I really see you upside down. But my brain knows better. It picks you up and turns you around.

"Please don't worry lover, its really bursting at the seems from absorbing everything. The spectrum's a to z"

Let's all have fun together again. Let's all laugh together again. I want to be a part of it all again. I want to be me again. Let's be us again.

*the gentle strumming of an acoustic guitar*

Somebody said, "do you really know what you are getting yourself into." I ask myself "do you know what you are getting yourself into.

There are potatoe chips stuck in my keyboard and I wish that they were not here.

Leave me lying here...

So many random thoughts. I apologize for any inconvenience......

Maybe I have been here before. I know this room. I've walked this floor. I use to live alone before I knew you....There was a time I let you know what was real and going on below, but now I never show it to you, do I?

What to expect when it is time:

1) Things will move along one of two ways, either much too fast, or in slow motion. Be prepared for it.

2) You will make mistakes, but deal with them as they come. You can never be prepared for everything.

3) There will be times when you feel like you are alone and no one understands. Don't worry though, 'cause at one point or another someone else has felt the same way you have.

4) You will want to give up. Please don't. This is a great experience, and good things will come from your living through this all. You might not see it now, but you can learn from it.

5) Let me suggest that you forget about measuring every single thing. Just go with the flow and have a good time. Sometime we just need to relax and have some fun.

Danke Shoen. That is all.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:15 p.m.