Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-02
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Have you ever felt like you were sinking?

Have you ever felt like you were falling?

Hvae you ever felt like you had been punched in the stomach?

Have you ever felt like running, but your legs would not move?

Have you ever felt like curling up into a ball and crying?

Have you ever felt like dropping glassware onto the solid pavement just to watch it smash?

Have you ever felt like jumping from a plane into the sea, and never coming back?

Have you ever felt like leaving and starting over again?

Have you ever felt like hiding out and not talking to any one who cares?

Have you ever felt like lying in a field of flowers, never getting up and becoming one with all that is there?

Have you ever felt like driving away and never stopping until the car runs out of gas?

Have you ever felt like yelling out the window to tell the world how you really feel inside?

Have you ever felt like this was going to end some day and you would look back and laugh?

Have you ever felt like the past was coming back to haunt you?

Have you ever felt like you couldn't stop?

Have you ever felt like crying to your mom and telling her everything?

Have you ever felt like you should just shut up, drop everything and forget it?

Have you ever felt all of the above all at once?

I read a note I wish that I had never read and now I am in pain.

This is how I feel.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:20 a.m.