Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-28
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I am in a good mood right now, so what better time to write in my journal than now?! My life has a lot of good things in it and I want to become more concious of that. I live in a great little city (not too big or too small, just the right size for what it needs to do), I have a great family (they function in the manner which God created them for) who care about me and my well being. I have a pretty darn good boyfriend (he cares about me, does his best to take care of me and spend as much time with me as possible, and we still are not 'sick' of each other). My friends, whom I see often yet miss, are great. They care about my well being, keep an eye on me, and share their love with me...

Life moves pretty fasy. If you don't stop and look around once and awhile you might miss it. - Ferris Bueller

Today is only friday, and I feel like tomorrow I should be going back to work. I have a feeling that this is finally the weekend when I am going to feel like I got some rest. Maybe I will get to do all that painting, writing, reading, listneing to records that I have been wanting to do for sometime now! That is so exciting.

Oh...my tummy is a grumbly. I really need to go and eat some supper. Here I am sharing my life with my friends instead of tanding to myself. Can you tell how much I care about you?! I really do! I love you guys and girls.

Thanks for keeping me in your prayers. I really appreciate it and I hope that all is well with you. I wish that there were more hours in a day so I could come and visit or talk or chat more to each and every one of you. I mean that more than you could possibly know.

What a good day to be alive.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:08 p.m.