Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-27
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

My birthday is fast approaching (June 14th) and I am super excited about it. What better reason to celebrate and take a trip on my own than my 21st birthday?! This is a forewarning of a possible disappearing act. I would really like the time away and off, and I think that this would be a great opportunity for me. More information to come in the next while.

So, it seems like there are some big things in the works right now for all of our little group. People are trying to move out, buy homes, go on trips, and other things like that. Are we all growing up into becoming responsible adults?! Hehe, maybe some more then others.

I want this summer to feel like I am having some time off and making memories. I want to get to travel and do some fun stuff. I want to go to Calgary, to the zoo and Warped Tour, and Ikea. I want to go to as many concerts as possible. I want to get a tan. I want to wear my bikini in the sun. I want to go swimming. I want to go boating. Maybe I will even try water skiing this summer. I want BBQ's in the back yard with my friends. I want to be at Pavan and Park Lake, and the river bottom. I want to go camping. I love the summer, so let's make a deal and make the most of this summer. Who knows when we all be able to live like this together again. Things change, and our lives are all changing as we speak. So, please help me to make this the best summer possible!

Miss Fox wrote at 9:21 a.m.