Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-25
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have contemplated over and over again how to start this entry, but not good beginnings have seemed to come...

I have had a crazy busy weekend yet again. It was nice to have a long weekend, thought I hate how today feels so much like a monday. Some highlights from this weekend: I spent time alone with my new boyfriend (not seeing our other friends for the whole time we were together, now that was weird), I kept my room relatively clean (a task which I find hard seeing as how I am always rushing in and out of the house lately), looked at houses extensively on mls.ca (I will be buying a home this year I hope, feel free to donate to the Miss Fox's first house fund), laughed through all of church, made chilly with friends, watched 4 movie though not all in full (empire records, amelie, pieces of april and one of my new favorites, love actually), I made cookies for Joel and wow...the list could go on. And as some of you were wondering, no, I did not get hit by a car...(inside joke).

Have ever said anything about my new boyfriend in here? I am sure all of you know by now that we are dating, however if you do not, now all the more reason to call me and talk to me about it.

This has turned out to be so different then my normal journal entries, but that's ok. I will write "normal" again soon. I promise.

I am making risotto at the moment so I am going to go and check on it.

I do not regret the things that I have done, but those which I did not do.

Miss Fox wrote at 5:29 p.m.