Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-12
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Today will be a pretty good day, I can feel it in my bones...

I woke up with a sore throat this morning, but it does not seem to have gone away. That is about the only problem that I forsee coming up today. Ya, the snow isn't that great either, but it is pretty, and it will probably all melt today and make a big sloppy mess. I don't mind, I'll be inside most of the day.

Last night I was talking to a friend and I shared a secret that I have been hideing from him and from everyone else out of the shame I felt. If you are one of my girl friends reading this you probably know what I am talking about and if you are one of my guy friends, I don't want to get into the details. I made a mistake, trusted this person and I feel bad about it, and perhaps even worse, I have been very hurt by this persons actions...The letter that I wrote to Anonymous yesterday in my journal was to this person that hurt me...I know that I should forgive this person and yesterday I didn't want to. I wanted to hold onto it, because I felt that forgivness was not owed. I felt that I was owed an apology, or something. Well, I am right and I am wrong. I do know this: I am suppose to turn the other cheek and I am now willing to try.

To my friends who helped: Thank you listening and thank you for being so loving, understanding, forgiving, and caring. Your reaction to my secrets have been the inspiration that I needed to begin to forgive.

Let's leave it at that...I love you all so much. Thank you for the cute emails I got from you guys today! It made me smile!

Miss Fox wrote at 8:59 a.m.