Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-11
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

So, here I am again. This is my second entry today. Again, I am sure that it will amount to only more rambling and nothing too special or entertaining...

I know what I am doing here? Am I making the right decisions here?

It has been brought to my attention that I question things often when I write.

Aubrey, I am glad that we are talking a little more and becoming more open with each other. I really hope that continues...Making shirts today was fun, even if you were the only one that made one! hehe

Kendra, I miss you. Are you back yet? I hope that you had/are having a great time. I am super excited about this summer. I know that there are great things in store for our friendship.

Brennon, it means a lot to me that you read this often. I do miss you and I hope that I can see you this summer. It's been nice to talk and chat with you more than we have in a long time.

Phil, we (Aubrey and Carrie and I) had a good laugh after we saw you in the car today. We thought it was so funny that Aubrey missed the green light because we were trying to say hi to you! We have to hang out again sometime soon. I always have fun when I am with you.

*sigh*

Anonymous, why are things the way they are right now? I want to figure things out, but I am upset and hurt and not willing to talk to you, let alone look you in the eyes. I can't help you anymore. I can't try to help you anymore. You've hurt me too often, and too much for me to deal with things. I think that I am done with this. I know that I have said that before. But this time I feel more used then I ever have before. Please stop doing this to yourself.

"You don't see me. You don't love me, the way I wish you would."

To everyone else, I love you and don't cry for me. I will be 100% happy again soon. There are somethings that I have to deal with and I will need your support with. So, please pray for me and continue to be the great friends that you all are.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:59 p.m.