Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-11
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I think that I am going to write more than once today...we'll see. It just feels like one of those days where I have a lot to say, though it may come across as nothing.

I don't know what I am doing right now...

Joel: I am really sorry that I brought up something that hurts you inside. If you don't want to talk about it I understand. Who wants to feel sad again, anyways?! What's past is past. Maybe it is just best to move on, forget about it and never bring it up again....

Alex: I doubt that you will read this anytime soon, but if you do, I want you to know that I care about you a lot. I am so confused right now about how I feel inside. Maybe I am making my feelings or lack thereof to mean more than they actually do. I am sorry. We'll talk again soon and I promise it will be a fun time...I miss hanging out with you. I wish I could see you more often. Then we might not have this problem... *sigh*

Carrie: I love the cd that you made for me. Today my theme song is "Believe" by Yellowcard. I turned the cd on this morning and the words, "Everything is gonna be all right. Everything is gonna be all right.Everything is gonna be all right. Be strong, believe. Be strong, believe" came singing to me. It was totally what I needed to hear right then. I will probably listen to this song like a million times today because it makes me feel better. Thank you for caring about me and helping me to be happy again...I love you. Looking back you never would have thought that we would be where we are today.

I'll write to everyone else a little later today, but for now I should be getting to work...

Love you all. Don't worry, everything is going to be all right. Be strong, believe.

Miss Fox wrote at 8:51 a.m.