Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-07
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Oh the bitter sweetness that is my life. Let's not get into the specifics, but basically when I decide to get my life in order again, to get away from this spiral of burnout that I metioned before, well that's when I seem to start to miss my friends. So, here I am missing my friends, and wanting to hang out with them, and I can't find anyone.

*sigh*

I am at home right now and my house is so empty and quiet. There is a movie going on in the background, all I hear are the occasion swear to a faceless guy named Johnny. Everything else seems a blur.

"Where have all the cowboys gone?"

More like, where have all my friends gone. I am on MSN Messenger right now chatting with some complete stranger. Let's just hope that he doesn't turn out to be some crazy...

Never give out any specifics that he can track me down with and I should be alright...

*sigh* <---- two sighs in one entry, now that says something...

Ok, he is strange. I am outta there...Hopefully I will hear from soem real people soon. My real friends...Man, I really love you guys!

Miss Fox wrote at 7:23 p.m.