Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Am I who I think I am?

Am I who I say I am?

I feel as thought the things I say and do are beginning to be comprimised. I don't want to be fake, or hypocritical. I want everyone to see the real me. I want to be transparent. I want to feel as though I have nothing to hide. I want to be trusting of others. I want to treat other with the same amount of respect, love and dignity that I would expect from them. I want to do unto others as I would have them do unto me.

I don't want to gossip! I want to be able to tell people how I really feel about them, what they are doing or whatever to their face before I ever discuss it with a friend.

Gosh. I really love my friends and I want them to realize it.

I want to be me, only better...

Miss Fox wrote at 11:32 a.m.