Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-04
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I am official on a downward spiral of burn out...I thought that I was burned out already, but things only seem to be getting worse as time goes on. Now, don't get me wrong, I am happy, I am just exhausted. I love my friends to, but I think that I need to say "Sorry, I need me time. I need down time". So, if you are one of my friends and I say that to you this week, please don't be insulted. I am not mad at you, I don't love you any less, I am not spending time with other people because I like them more...I just need to relax a little. I will call you, and I will chat, and I will email you. You can even still come and visit me at work! I am just going to spend time at home doing what I want to do for me a bit more. Sleep, oh sleep is important to me as well. I am going to go to bed at a decent time. To help with that I will be unplugging my phone, so leave a message so that I know you called.

*sigh*

Back to work then...

Miss Fox wrote at 9:12 a.m.