Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-03
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

It's been awhile, but not too long I hope, since I last wrote in here.

My life has been busy, and it seems like it is only going to get more busy over the next while. I wish that I could take a break.

This is driving me nuts! This probably isn't the best time to write in here...I'm at home and my brother is playing his horrible, angry, yelling music. I also have the tv in the background, and my sister singing...This is all part of the reason that I want to move out. Don't get me wrong. I love my family and I get along well with them the majority of the time. I just would like to have a little more of my own space. I would like to not have to get angry at people when I want to be alone, or have to fight over the tv. If it was my choice I would live with people that respect my space all the time.

My weekend was full, though not as full as the previous weekend. It was nice. I colored my hair, along with a few close friends, went to see Carrie play at the Starlight (Carrie you did amazing), went to church, had lunch at the river bottom, went to Toys 'R Us and spend time the evening with a friend who I have missed. All in all a good time was had by all.

I was feeling artistic all weekend, but never had the down time to use my artistic abilities (whether they be writing, painting, drawing, or anything else). Oh well, maybe soon I will take the time to slow down and get me time to do the things that I love.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:41 p.m.