Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-04-29
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

This note is written especially for you...for all of you who read this that is.

After my last entry I am at a loss for what to write. I wish that people could really understand and feel the love that I have for them. It surprised me how "touched" people felt by what I said. But it is the truth and I wish that it did not come as a surprise. As a result I am going to do my best to show the love that I feel deep down more often. That's just what I'll do.

I am super excited to have the weekend here. I feel right near my breaking point. I am going to sleep in Friday morning and then relax much of the day. Then when Saturday comes around, I will be so much more energized and read for the day.

To my depressed friend: I love you so much. Yes things are different now, but I still love you. I hope that you can discover what has caused you to feel this way, and in turn find some sort of solution to make you happy again. I want to see you grow. I want to see you smile. You have great potential, so step up to the base and do what you can do. Be who you are deep down. Be the loving, soft, gentle, listening person that you are. I miss that in you. I truly do. If all else fails, focus on learning to love again. Not on having someone love you, but on giving the love you possess to someone else.

I love you.

Miss Fox wrote at 8:48 a.m.