Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-04-27
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have been so happy recently. It's been nice to spend so much time with my friends, to feel like I am getting things at work accomplished and to just live. I've taken a whole new attitude towards life over the past while and I am not too sure that my old friends would even recognize me. See, lots of people that I know are coming back from college over the next little while, and, well...Everytime they come back I feel so judged. I feel like they expect me to be the same person that I was, when I am not, and they look at me like I am. Or, they seem to think that everything that I am doing and saying is some sort of act, they are so sceptical. I am sick of having those judgments shoved on me. I am doing great and I mean it when I say that!

Someone I care about A LOT wrote me a little email using his phone yesterday. It said, "So im siting here thinking about the most rockin' person in the world, and i figured id tell her i miss her!". Why can't the rest of the world be so loving towards people like that? Why do we have to fight and call each other names? All you need is love, love is not a game. Love is not something you should pretend to be in just to get some action. Love is something that lasts forever. Love is honest and open, and willing to share. Love is be with each other, doing nothing at all, and still feeling like you had the best time of your life. Love is knowing what is best for the other person, and even if it hurts you, still encouraging them to do what is right. Love is enjoying the other persons laugh. Love is giving your friends free ice caps at work. Love is paging your friend just because it makes her feel special. Love is goofing off in McDonald's, and throwing fries at each other. Love is receiving a bunch of flowers just to say you care. Love is making a long distance phone call, even when you can't efford it. Love is still calling your friends, even when they are not good at returning you calls. Love is never giving up on one another. Love is all around us, yet there is not enough.

I love my friend who works at Robins. I love my friend in Brooks. I love my friends who went to Briercrest (all three of you). I love my friend who is depressed right now. I love my friends at work. I love my friday meeting person. I love my friend who gave birth to me. I love my friend who pays for where I live. I love the guy who broke up with me at his best friends house. I love the teacher who taught me grammer in junior high. I love the former best friend who told me we could not be close. I love the friend who still goes out to get high. I love my beatiful friend who I never talk to. I love the friend who I can't find anymore. I love so many more and I love God and I love you.

Miss Fox wrote at 12:50 p.m.