Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-04-13
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

What a weekend. It was Easter Weekend, I had four whole days in a row off and what do I do? I sleep almost all four days. How boring. Why then did I sleep you may ask. Well, I was sick. I still am not feeling well, but I will do my best to make it through the day.

*Sigh*

I love my friends. I really do. And when saying this, I mean all my girl friends. They care about me a lot and we have such fun when we are together. Even though I was not feeling well, I did go out on Saturday for awhile to spend time with two girls (Carrie and Kendra). It was fun. I really do love those girls. I hope that our friendship will grow and grow and we can all become closer.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:33 a.m.