Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-04-08
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I don't know what to tell you. I am falling for him, that's for sure. I just had to call him yesterday. I miss him so much. Of all the guys that I could fall for I fall for the one whom I can rarely see. Stupid long distance! If only things were different.

Today while I was eating breakfast my mother asked me if we were an item. I said, "hmmm...no". Then my dad proceded to say that this guy probably wishes that we were. Then mom said "Well it's not like out there in his city there are a lot of girls to choose from. He has to come all the way to Lethbridge to find one."

"No, it's not that." Replied my dad, "It's just that he has known Miss Fox for a long time and he knows who she is."

Then the conversation was over. Ok, either it was over or I tunned them out. I am not sure.

Enough of that...

I am so excited about the Apprentice tonight. I have to say that my favorite evening of the week is thursday only because I am off work until monday and because I can relax and watch the Apprentice. Carrie was right, I was really upset that Troy got fired. I almost started to cry I was so sad. When he was fired I said, "I feel so lost. I don't know who to root for now" and I mean it. I don't know who I want to win anymore. No offence to Kwame, but he doesn't deserve it. I think that he has not been a real leader, he has been a great follower/right hand man, but not a leader.

That's my bit for today.

Go out, enjoy the spring time.

Miss Fox wrote at 1:31 p.m.