Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-04-06
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I told them that I needed a little space to figure things out on my own terms. Everyone seems to think that this was the best thing that I could be doing right now. I know as well that this is best. At first I felt guilty about doing things this way, but when you said "Miss Fox, that is probably the best thing that you can do right now. I absolutly respect that and I am willing to wait". You made me feel so much better. Thank you for that. You keep telling me that you want me to be happy, and I believe you probably more than I have ever believed anyone in my entire life.

"I got your back Miss Fox"

and

"If it is meant to happen, then it will happen"

That means the world to me.

I think that this is going to be a good week for me in regards to the down time from everything. I'll spend time with some of my girls and read a lot. It can only be good.

Speaking of girls, two of friends (Carrie & Aubrey) came by my work yesterday to say hi, which meant the world to me. I don't think that either of them realized how much it meant to me. I was having a frusterating day, and a boring day (which is part of the reason it was frustrating) and then they showed up. It really made me feel so much more important and loved. Thank you girls. I love you both so much and I do want us to continue to get closer. This is something that I want to work on. This is something that I need.

Miss Fox wrote at 8:56 a.m.