Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-04-05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Goodness. I live an odd life.

One minute my life is crazy, then next, it is dull...

What is wrong with me anyway? Monday? Could it just be that it is monday? Just another day that we make out to be so much more than it is...

What is wrong with you? I say damn your mood swings.

I really can't handle all of this right now. You tell me that you're jealous, but that you want me to be happy. You think that my being with someone else will make me happy, will be for the better for me in the long run. I love you still, and I am sure that I always will. Every time I think about the situation I feel like I am turning my back on you. I don't want to turn my back on you. I feel like I am choosing favorites. Like I said, I love you. I don't want to walk away from what we have, and for what we could be. Part of me however thinks that you and I are doomed to never be what I could be with someone else though. I don't know how willing I am to take the risk of loseing you forever, of maybe loseing you to something that might not last. You are right, it might be great, but I don't know that for sure.

I am so confused...

A brief hiatus might be the best thing for me to clear my mind of the whole thing. Not only a hiatus from you, but from other situations (people) in my life that are influences on the situation. I need to gather my thoughts to figure this all out...

I just need time to rest and think.

Miss Fox wrote at 3:34 p.m.