Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
10.29.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

My neck is so tense right now...

It's been a long week though it went by fast. Does anyone out there understand how that could be possible?

Tonight I am making plans. (did I already write that?!) Tonight we will talk and make plans. I am going to relax. Be at peace, and to relax.

Work has been busy. We will make our budget this month and I will get a bonus. If we make Novembers total budget I will be going to Banff in January. Christmas shopping has started already so I am hopeful.

I need to take a nap. I have not had a day off since sunday, and I will not have one off again until wednesday. It will be well worth the wait. I will make it a great day off, believe you me!

Nappy nap time for this little fairy.

Miss Fox wrote at 5:42 pm