Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
10.27.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Today I feel a little better. Still confused, but like I am getting somewhere, like I am doing something, finally. Maybe worked helped.

The day went by quickly because there was a lot to do. For the first few hours in the morning I trained the new girl Nicolea little more. Then she left because she had to go to court for a friend (she was a witness to some crazy drunk chick saying that she was pushed). Just as she was leaving I got three big boxes of stock. Most of it was supplies like new light bulbs, tins for the jewlery, till tape and bags, but there was some new stock, a mark down to do, November's budgets, and a whole switch on our chains and pendants. See we use to have to sell each chain with the pendants, however now we can sell pendants without the chains for $12 less. So, most of the afternoon was spent retagging the racks to inform customers of the new prices. The day really went by so fast and gave me very little time to think about my personal life and how alone I have felt lately. It's a good thing.

I sent a gift in the mail on my break. I love giving gifts.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:23 pm