Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
10.25.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Recieved unexpected mail today. It helped to reinforce the fact that I am getting better about picking the men whom I date. Maybe I will find that perfect guy who is there ready to be with me sooner than my 30th birthday.

I am so talked out tonight. I have a new full time girl at our store now, and today we just talked all day. We talked about men, we talked about jobs, we talked about our lives, destiny and fate...then after all that talking I went out with an old girlfriend from junior high school and we talked mostly about guys, but about our lives and our futures and so on. I am exhausted. However all this talking has helped me come to some realisations. I really do deserve a great guy, and I do need to move on in some ways. I made mistakes, and those mistakes are so much more horrid sounding when I say them out loud. It makes me want to change my wicked ways even more. I messed up some great relationships and I will not do it anymore.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:44 pm