Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
10.24.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I was busy and life was going alright. I neglected my online diary even though I felt there was much to write about. Now here I am again, this time however I am sad, very sad. I hate feeling this way. Things started to get crappy and I thought I could take care of it. Things felt like they were alright. I was doing well. Emotionally I was fine. A little sad and hurt, but I knew and understood the situations. Now, well, the past few days I have been near tears, or in tears. I wish that I could blame it on the time of month, but I hate coping out. I need to deal with my problems. I need to deal with my stress. I need to let it out...so tonight, tonight I will have a little rum to calm me and I will cry and go to sleep. I am going to force myself to cry it out. I have had enough of holding it in and making myself physically ill. Tears might fix something...or at least be a step in the right direction.
Miss Fox wrote at 6:32 pm