Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.09.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

To those that I loved:

I know that I write about all this stuff and that it may appear that I am doing well and moving on just fine. I'm not regarding you. I still think about you all the time. I still have memories of us. I still love you. I am still in love with you. You asked me to give it time, and I am trying. I wish that you were not so far away. I wish that I could just tell you how I feel...can I tell you how I feel? I feel so blocked out right now. I know no existance of you right now. You never write and I dont call. I think and plan to buy things and send things to you oer the ocean all the time in my head, but I never do. I dont know why. Wait, I do know why. I fear that you will reject them, reject my love and in turn reject me. It hurts. It's sad. It scares me.

Yes, work is going well. Slow, but well enough. I have been writing, and going over old stuff. There is alot that I cannot read...my whole notebook from the ship I cannot read because that pain is still so real. I am sorry.

I miss you. I miss us.

I want to start over. Erase this page even and start over.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:28 pm