Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.14.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I am just sitting here trying to kill time. I want to burn a new cd for the store, but I just need to check the songs to make sure that they are all clean. See, I mostly have a bunch of remixs of stuff and remixes are hard to find clean edits of. It's funny how I use to hate music like this, but in some ways it is growing on me. Dance versions of some, not all only some, pop song are really fun. There are some truly talented DJs out there in this world. I think that could be a fun thing to do...mix songs and all that. Have you ever heard a song and all of the sudden another song popped into your head that you just knew would fit just right with it. I have, and it seems like the more I listen to this stuff, the more I seem to be able to come up with stuff like that. Funny how that can work.

Ah well back to my music listening. I have nothing more to write about at this moment.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:26 pm