Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.01.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

This is bullshit. This is crap. I am heacachey and sleepy and frusterated at this piece of a machine that they tell me is a computer...*sigh* At least I have a roof and air conditioning, and a computer that at least somewhat works to allow me to share my life with the rest of the world. Ya, I suppose that is something good about this all.

Yesterday was pretty cool. I was still weak and a little sick, so all I did was chill with Alex most of the day. We went out for a late lunch at the Cheesecake and I had this delicious Big Bamboo Asian Bowl (basically it is a really yummy wonton soup). Then we went to the mall to see a movie, but we had about an hour to kill so we wandered, I bought some sunglasses which are super hot, go SPY! We went to see 'The Island' which was ok. I didn't love it. It could use more of a story line I guess, but Alex thought it was pretty cool. Anyways, after that I met up with Onlythetony in the parking lot at the mall. We chilled yet again. Just went to Super Sam and got some yogurt tubes to freeze and some Raspberry Dasani to drink. Then went to his place where I layed down to nap because the heat was getting to me and I STILL have a headache that has not yet left me. Then we talked, ate some tomoatoe soup, watched the Family guy, and American dad and then I went home. So, here I am now, again. I am sleepy still, and I really need to get over this. What is wrong with me?! Why do I feel this way? Is it a lack of something like vitamins, or sunshine...I just dont get it. I want to feel better.

Here I come popsicles. Help me to feel better.

Miss Fox wrote at 3:44 pm