Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
07.16.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have to stop writing at the end of my day so that I can stop writing about how sleepy I am. Honestly, there are times in the day when I feel perky and energetic...and I mean, I do want to be able to get the most out of my writing.

I have been watching all these shows tonight about weddings. Ya, bad idea. I am only 22 and it is so easy to look around me and see enough people getting married, I dont need to fill my mind more with thoughts of other people being happy and in love with someone whom they can share everything with. I am jealous, that I must admit. As much as I am happy that I am not tied down, and that I am learning more about me on my own terms, I would love to have that special someone to share everything with. There is so much talk about love and weddings and stuff lately that it is just hard sometimes to pretend like I am fine. I am not super fine. I am happy for those that are getting married. I cried with joy during all the shows tonight. I just am excited for the moment of my engagment, and my plans and parties, and my dress, and my honeymoon in Paris. The honeymoon is the only thing that I am allowing myself to get my heart set on...however if I go to Paris before I am married (which is super possible) I might plan to spend my honeymoon in somewhere else exotic...like India, or Aruba, or Bangladesh. Who knows I suppose. I am trying to have patience and I will and I am. I just need to cut back on these shows I suppose, or find more things that I love about not being married, or technically "with" anyone.

Off to chill out.

Miss Fox wrote at 11:40 pm