Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.28.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Is this diary selfish? It's all about me and my life and my views and my opinions, but what about everyone else?! It's a personal journal though, so that makes it alright, right? I am so confused...

I am so confused by so many things right now to be honest, and I want to be honest. I almost feel guilty that I am not trying to make friends, but I have alright, I have been content with spending as much time alone as I have been. I do feel however, to break my habit of close guy friends that I should really be working on my girl relationships. I am jealous of girls who seem to have tight relationships with each other. I wish that I had that sort of bond with a few girls...I am confused with this creative silence, I am confused with men, I am confused with love and hate, and God, and money and family...It seems like the only thing right now that does not really confuse me is the fact that my job is something that I enjoy most days. Today however when I was at work I found myself saying that I want to go home, I didn't even know what I said until I heard the words echo back at me. Why did I want to go home? I enjoy my job (something I enjoy), and today I did 3 interviews all of whom I liked. Did I only long to go home so that I may curl up in bed which seems to be a huge comfort at any point in my life, or was it the PMS?

I thought about going to do something crazy over the weekend. Canada Day is coming up and I want to do something exciting, but what?!

I think that many people assume too often. They think that the things that I write are about them, or that the things that I think are about them...If you think something about me or my life, and the way I think it is very likely that you think wrong and you should come and talk, or email me to get my real opinion. Please dont be shy. I would much rather explain to you the situation then have something imberassing happen later. I would honestly appreciate your forwardness in the whole situation. And if you believe nothing else, please believe this, I care about you no matter who you are, what has happened or what you think of me. I am human and I do screw up but I have never done anything to hurt you intentionally, and I never will. I am sorry and I do honestly care.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:28 pm