Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.26.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have such a horrid headache right now. I hate days like this. Partly I think that this is due to a small amount of stress...I dont have a day off again until, well, friday, Canada day. I am totally looking forward to that though. I get friday, saturday and sunday off! I think that I am going to just have to have a really extra good long weekend. I can't count on anyone to help me have a good time, but myself. I will take it as it comes and will spend time doing things that I can enjoy. If I expect too much from the weekend I know that I will be let down though. We cannot have that happen, though I am sure that it would make for some really good rant and raving writing.

I had a dream last night that I went to Germany to visit Kevin. His mom was there, and some of his friends. We went to some concert, but I think that we got lost on the way. I called Kevin (this is real life) this morning and told him my dream. He is not still in Gremany though so he said, "well your too late babe." and laughed at me. The part of the dream that I did not tell him was that in my dream he asked me to marry him and I said yes. I dont know what his reaction would be to that one, and right now at this point I dont even care to know to be so honest...lets just leave it at that.

Its been a long weekend for me, a long weekend of work. Normally I get sundays off, but this weekend I was short staffed and had to work. It would have been nice to be able to sleep all day today, but what can a girl do? I mean, I like my job and it helps to keep my mind off of things a little bit at least. It helps me to feel responsible and yet I rarely stress due to work. I feel like I am accomplishing something when I work, like I am going somewhere with my life. I have so many friends who are married or are getting married soon, and then when they see me, well I am a manager, and that is something that I have accomplished. Often times I feel as though I am looked at as this girl that cant keep a long relationship and that is always with someone, and that it is always someone new. Look, most of you have not accomplished much besides finding someone who loves you, and hey, I have seen many young marriages go through a lot of crad. I do not want to get into a relationship that seriously when I am not ready for it. Every day I learn more about the type of guy that I want and I learn more about myself and what I want. Right now I am not tied down by anyone. I am free to make my own choices and I dont have to consider a significant other and how a possible new career, or move or whatever would effect us. When I finally do make the jump to getting married, when that guy that wants to be with me comes along, it will be a GREAT realtionship. I will know who I am, I will be successful and so happy. I am going there already. Sit back and see hoe far I go. I think that you might be suprised by what you see.

Miss Fox wrote at 8:48 pm