Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.01.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I had my nails done on Saturday (my one day off of work during the week) so while I type there is the 'click, click' of my nails on the keyboard. I enjoy the noise. I often finding myself clicking my nails against anything that will bring about an enjoyable, well toned click.

If you were on the other side of the world what would you be doing right now? I think that you would be sleeping in your bed, contemplating whether or not you should give up and move on, or whether you should keep on trying. You never really know what the future might hold. I wish that I could see you sleep. I wish that I could read your thoughts. Not in a creepy stalker sort of way though, no, in more of a curious thought provoking sort of I care about you way.

Work has been alright. I hired a full time last week who seems to be doing well. I didn't have a lot of people to choose from, but I think that I made a good choice.

I got mail from South Africa today. When mom told me I was super excited. Inside were some pictures that were taken while I was on my cruise ship job. Some of them turned out really great. With the pictures came a letter from my boyfriend telling me that these photos are just an appetizer to the lot that he will send me later...I hope that he does send me more later.

Well, I am working on burning a cd for work right now. It has to be upbeat and really, I dont listen to much music like that, so this is requiring much effort and focus.

Miss Fox wrote at 8:34 pm