Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
03.20.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Tonight made me want to go to a live concert where everypne sang along to the songs with me. I want to be in a large crowd all enjoying themselves and singing, with some good live band onstage. It is one of the most important things on my list for what I want to do when I get home.

Most people here that drink, do it to get drunk. I miss being around friends who only have like one or two drinks and they do it because it is a social thing. Here, yes, it is social. There are always people at the crew bars, but it is different here. I mean, it is 4am and the crew bar closed at about 1:30am and there are still people spending time in the bar and drinking and smoking and socializing...I dont get it. I am sleepy and I want to go to bed, but I thought that I would write something in my journal...

Anyone know of any good concerts coming up in Lethy or Calgary during the month of May?? Let me know. We can make a date of it.

My eyes are dry from sleepiness and smoke. I did not smoke, but I was surrounded by it and now I smell of it...Oh boy, do I need a good night sleep. But in the morning (at 7:30am) we have crew immigration which means that I will have to stand in a line for at least half an hour only to have someone glance at a piece of paper with my name and some other details so that they know that I can be in our US (San Juan, and St.Thomas) ports.

Off to bed for a nap for me.

Can't wait to be home again...

Miss Fox wrote at 3:55 am