Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
03.19.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Thought that I would writet something, anything, just so that you know that I am still alive. I am alive. I am here.

I wonder sometimes what my life really means? How did I get to where I am? Where would I be if I had accompished some more things.

I am meeting so many new people it seems and getting to be better friends with a lot of my co-workers. Everything still feels superficial here thought. I cant explain it, but I once compared it to life at the 'Roadhouse' (a skanky-trendy bar back home).

Its almost funny how my exhaustion can be very similar to my being intoxicated. Last night I had like 2 drinks and then danced for a while, after dancing I went to a cabin party. I was so sleepy that people thought that I was sad or something, and they assumed that since they were almost all drunk, that I was as well. Everything makes so much more sense when you are tired instead of being sleepy. I have never felt out of place with this group as I did last night. They were speaking in their own language so much and so I was discluded from those parts of their conversation. Then they all stood up and started singing their national anthem, which I had never even heard before...and to top it off, since I was the one sitting on the floor when they stood up they spilt their drinks and kicked over jugs of ice, and everything seemed to spill all over me. At the end of the drunken singing, and mumbling to words that they could not remember I decided that I was far too tired to enjoy their company any longer, so I left. I said my good nights and went to bed...

I am growing to enjoy my cabin mate more and more all the time. She really is a great girl and we seem to get a long great. It makes the living a little more liveable. We both miss home alot and we are counting down the days until we can go home.

Life is just hunky doory...

Miss Fox wrote at 1:00 pm