Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
02.09.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Where did all the funky people go? Did they ever exist? Where is my funkyness? I think that I left a lot of it back home with my wonderful friends. Here on the ship I have become so much more preppy then I ever have before. I try to still dress different, but I long for the attention. I know that is not a good thing, and I am telling myself often that I should not be like that...It really all comes down to the fact that I miss my friends. I miss having good friends that I know love me and I know are not going to use me. I miss having creative friends. Here I dont feel very close with people. There was a time when I was so happy with the friends that I had here but then a few things changed and then people found out that they would be leaving sooner then they thought. I am afraid that I will be here left all alone and then I will only be left with people that I work with and am not close with. A person like my values relationships so much and I need people close to me. If I even have one person here on the ship that I am totally tight with then I will be alright. The eveything will be ok. Anyone wanna come work with me on a cruise ship?
Miss Fox wrote at 6:57 pm