Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
02.08.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

What is a person to do?

I think that most people do not know what real love is like. I mean, I understand that some people have different things that they want in a potential mate, but I think that so few people really find those things. I think that a lot of people loose the "dream" of finding that amazing someone and then they end up setteling for someone who is a little less then what they had once hoped for when they were younger. I have been through heart break, as most people have, but instead of allowing it to bring doubt to my mind that there was someone out there who was amazing for me I allow it to help me to grow and to want more. I have met some amazing people in my life that would make great boyfriends, girlfriends, husbands or wives for someone and I wonder why they are with who ever they are with or why they are alone. Why does the nice guy/girl sometimes end up with someone that is so much less then them? Why are there so few couples who are really madly in love with each other? I worry about my own relationships sometimes and wonder if whomever I marry I will "fall" out of love with. I dont want to be with someone and then one day wake up and realize that I deserve so much more. I dont want to be in a relationship that does not push me to be a better person. I want to be with someone that will grow with me though. I want someone who will love me no matter how I look at any time of the day or night or no matter how old I am. I want someone who will keep holding hands with me all my life. I want to be with someone who will help me to live out my dreams. I want someone who will be a part of my dreams...I want someone who is real. Someone who is fun. Someone who is open and honest. Someone who I can have deep conversations with. Someone who loves my little quirks. Someone who tells me that I am wonderful often. Someone who wants to try to new things. Someone who does not conform and stands up for what he belives in. Someone who believes in something, and someone who believes in himself. Someone who is friendly and caring about people in general. Someone who brings out the creativity in me and is creative himself. Someone who takes care of me. Someone who can fix things when they are broken. Someone who is intelligent. Someone who has strong morals. Someone who has great style. Someone who does not get stuck in a rut or routine. Someone who puts aside things for me. Someone who likes being luxurious. Someone who has his financial life in order. Someone who is easy for anyone to get a long with. Someone who people look up to. Someone who is always learning. Someone who appreciates a good meal. Someone who loves to cook. Someone who takes care of his own body. Someone who enjoys live concerts. Someone who wants to be more. Someone who loves to travel and makes it happen.Someone who is a go-getter. Someone who is somewhat of a perfectionist. Someone who is knowledgable and wise. Someone who admires me. Someone who is adverterous, yet has his feet on the ground. Someone who is stable. Someone who loves me more than anyone else.

Maybe this all sounds somewhat selfish, but listen to me for a second. I know that I should also become all those things and believe me, I am trying to. It's the whole, do unto others as you would have them do unto you, and I working on doing...

How am I doing at the trying? Email me and let me know.

Miss Fox wrote at 1:09 pm