Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
02.03.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Here it is another sea day and I am on my break. Thank God for it. This morning work was just fine. I am so glad to have someone like Michael to make work a little less stressful and to help me laugh all the time. There is just something about that guy that I cannot help but laugh when I look at him...That may sound rude, but that is not at all the way that I intend it to be.

I have a feeling that I write the same thing over and over again here in my journal, but really, does anyone else read this anymore? I wrote for me, and not for other people...

I am looking for inspiration and creative influences in my life right now. I feel lathargic when it comes to my various forms of art. I think that I am going to have to force myself to sit down and create. It is hard to plan a time to do things like this because one never knows when they will be alone or in the mindset to create something. This is part of the reason that I would love to go back to school. School forces you to create something. It gives you ideas from which to start and then you can evolve the task and make it your own. I miss that. I have been thinking about all the things that I want to do when I get home, and I think that school is going to be one of them. Can you believe that? Me, going to college or university or something?!

There are so many things in my life that I want to accomplish and I think that I am well on my way to getting them done. It is possible for me to complete the tasks which I have set before myself because I made them, they are realistic and they are things that I want to do. My goals are only things that I know will make me more of who I want to be and will help me to become a happier person.

Speaking of me being a happy person, if you knew me before and you know me now, you would be suprised at how much happier I am then I was say, oh, even just last year. I have changed as a person and I hope that shows to everyone else.

Thank you God for all the wonderful people that you have put into my life to help me get to where I am today. Please never allow me to get to a place where I am too comfortable again. I want to always grow and always push myself. Thank you for the situations and the people in my life that will help me to accomplish these goals.

Miss Fox wrote at 3:57 pm