Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
02.02.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I wish that I knew what it was like to be going home on vacation. I wish that it was after my second contract already and that I was about to go home for Christmas. I know that I would have more money saved and that I would have grown in so many ways. I will by that time have formed better realtionships with some people here and will have people to visit all over the world. Do you think that we could speed things up and just make this all become a reality?

I went to the beach today, but it was raining almost the whole time that I was there. Still, it has been so nice to be off the boat in a week that I am suppose to be port manning.

I will tell you this, living and working on a cruise ship is not at all as wonderful as it may seem. It is not awful, but if you ever have wanted to go, I will let you know ahead of time that it is not all you imagined. Still, go and experience it for yourself and then form your own opinion...I'm all about experiences and having your own opinion.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:58 pm