Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
12.28.04
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I don't know what I should write about today really. Work has been going alright I suppose. This cruise the slots have not been too busy, but the tables have been pretty crazy busy.

Last cruise I made two really good new friends. They are both 18 and we laughed at how often they were asked for their id. For Christmas they made me a mix cd. It was one of the coolest most unexpected things. I wish that they could have been on the cruise longer. I do have their email addresses though and I am sure that we will be friends for sometime now.

That is one thing that I really like about working here. I can meet some really cool guests. Most of the guests are American which means that they have similar mindset as I do and we can get along well. And if I don't like someone they are gone in a week...

Well, I have to go and get ready for work now.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:10 pm