Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-12-12
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have feeling inside of me that inspire me for a moment and I wonder what happens, I wonder where they go...

I miss you and that is all that I can think about today. Everytime I try to go on with my day it jsut comes into my mind how much I miss you and all the things that we use to do together...

My life is going on, but nothing too special is happening to be honest...There is new slot host that signs on today and I am going to be training her pretty much. I feel very proud and excited to be training someone. It says that I am trustworthy and capable of doing a good job. I hope that you are all proud of me. I wish that you could all see how good of a job that I am doing here.

It's off to get some drugs from my dealer (advil), then to my cabin to get ready for boat drill and work...

(Just think about these words that i am writing And maybe you can find a message within. Never let go of the ones that you love or 8 will be the end date...)

Journals are on my mind a lot lately...I wonder if anyone has a new one, or a secret one and if they do what do they write in it...and why is mine so borng these days???

Miss Fox wrote at 8:03 p.m.