Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-12-10
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Note to self:
Write about the following items...
1) I am "Canadian flower" and I like it that way
2) Everyone (myself included) here seems to call each other pet names (sweet heart, love, dear, etc.). I wonder if it is because we can't remember each others names sometimes, or if it is habit, or is we are generally sweet and caring people. More than likely it is a little of all of the above.
3) Cigars in the Apollo bar late at night
4) Craving Sushi
5) the beach being a great exfoliant for my feet
6) a suprise snack from a friend which was long craved (peanut butter and jam sandwiches, with chocolate chip cookies and milk)

I think that is all for now....

I miss you all so much and I hope that I can get back into the habit of writing in here and sending you all emails about me and what is going on. I miss my writing times. I really do. I need to get my prioroties in check...what is more important, relationships with people or my writing...that's a tough one. I love people but I love to write...I honestly have to think about it....

However, that does not change the fact that I love you guys and want you to write me an email. If you are reading this, then I want you to write me an email...Anything...just write me.

I miss home.

Miss Fox wrote at 3:18 a.m.