Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-10-26
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I miss you and will update again soon.

Things are well and I am well.

I wrote a long entry and then it got deleted (sadness) so I will update perhaps tomorrow.

I work long hours at night and have long training sessions during the day. Everyone here tells me that he first week is the hardest. So far though I am doing very well and am not feeling exhausted as of yet.

Next week I will have more time to explore and discover the ship and our ports which I am excited about. I will at that time begin to post pictures somewhere/somehow.

Please keep me in your prayers and know that you are in mine.

My body is telling me to go to bed 10minutes ago...so...
I love you and again miss you a lot.

Miss Fox wrote at 3:42 a.m.