Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-10-14
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I've been sniffly, and groggy and horse these past few days. I will not name the person whom I believe handed me these germs to me (probably as this person asked me to hold their cell phone during a movie) because that would be just rude and mean. It would be placing the blame and I don't think that would be an underly nice thing to do. Anyways, I've not been feeling well and been spending time in bed so it is nice that I am not traveling as soon as had been originally planned. Still, there is very little time left and soon all that is my comfort here will be untouchable for my hands, unseeable for my eyes, and unsmellable for my nose...I will take as much comfort items with me as possible, but a girl can only pack so much.

Things I want to take with me but will most likely not be able to:
- My beaded curtain of the Mona Lisa
- My cat Spider
- My bed (bed frame, bedding, comforter, pillows and all)
- All my photos
- All my art supplies
- My computer with internet and email access
- The familiarity of knowing where I am
- My entire wardrobe (shoes, hats, bags, accessories, dresses, pjs, pants, bathing suits, socks, tanks, tees, sweaters and ALL my jackets and coats)
- The sometimes annoying fact that no matter where I go in the city I will see at least two people that I know
- OShos backrooms to eat yummy sushi with friends
- And maybe the most important thing of all that I wish that I could bring with me....*drum roll*...YOU!

Miss Fox wrote at 8:44 a.m.