Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-10-09
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I've recently got my hair cut, been taken out for breaky, lunch, dinner and to a movie all in one day by different people, had my last day of work, read the new paper, watched tv and done crafts. I'm exhausted. Things have been so busy and I have been getting little sleep. I still need to color my hair, pack, cash in some scratch and win tickets, have Thanksgiving dinner, have lunch with my grandma, pack, exchange Candian money for some American, do laundry, and spend more time with my friends.

I think that I am going to go and have a bath now and then head downtown to try and take care of some of my errands.

Miss Fox wrote at 12:14 p.m.