Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-10-06
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

It's funny to think about what life might be like a year from now. If you were to ask me what I thought my 22nd birthday would be like (June 2005) on my 21st birthday you would have got a completely different answer from me than you would now. Now I feel more unsure than I did before, but I am more at peace with that. I thought that I would just be here in Lethbridge doing nothing much but working at the Gate and maybe living in my own house. God only knows now where I will be when I turn 22. I might be in Lethbridge, or the Carribean, or *gasp* Paris! It is exciting to think of where I can go and things that I can do. I know that I can accomplish much if I only work towards it. If I only keep my focus on my dreams and how I can make them happen. I can do this...I really can. It's not that I have some magic powers or anything to help me accomplish my dreams, no! I only have been educated on ways to help myself with accompishing anything my little heart desires. So, if you only find the right education and discipline yourself, get the stick-to-itness that you need you too can live out your dreams!

For more details on how to live your life to its fullest by living out your dreams please send a cheque or money order for $9.99 to Miss Fox. If you need an address please email me ([email protected]).

Miss Fox wrote at 1:08 p.m.