Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-09-21
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I'm tired this morning. Sleepy, sleepy, closeing my eyes...no, trying to keep my eyes from closing. UH...ya.

Did I eat any thing this morning? Oh, ya. I had a bowl of rice crispies. They were alright. Just not filling at all. I am hungry and sleepy...

Mom and I went to Walmart last night. I bought a ton of stuff (shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste, eye liner sharpener, gum, toothbrush, vitamins, etc.). I thought that it was going to be really expensive, but was surprised to find that my total was $53.50. I still have some stuff that I need to pick up over the next little while, but that will probably come after the end of the month, you know, after pay day and all.

I talked with my family a lot more then usual yesterday. My parents were cracking jokes, and talking about all sorts of stuff, and I rambled on too. It was kinda nice. I even had some food at the dinner table with my sisters. Now, for those of you who do not know my family, and how we are at home I will explain. I love my family. However, I am not home very often, or if I am home I "hide" in my room and do my own thing. I like my privacy, but I also like to know that if it comes down to it there are people around who care about me that I can go to for help or when I am really feeling lonely. Anyways, another thing about my family is that we almost never eat at the dinner table together. We don't really have formal meals. People grab their food whenever, and either eat at the table, or in their room, or infront of the tv, or the computer. It is sorta sad, but we all seem to have our own things that we are working on, or that we want to do. My whole family is like that, so its ok, because none of us mind really....What was my point in telling all this? Oh ya, I ate at the table and talked a lot to my family yesterday. That's all I suppose. I am done now....

I hope that we can talk soon. I have so much that I want to tell you and I want to tell you in person. I want you to hear it from me, not from someone else.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:17 a.m.